Turning old socks into rags (Part 1)

Many of my socks have holes in them … and this morning, I decided to turn two of those socks into rags. I’ve decided to write a two-part blog post about it this week.

I turned two of my socks, which have big holes in them, into rags on June 4, 2015.
I turned two of my socks, which have big holes in them, into rags on June 4, 2015.

These two socks had holes in them … and I turned them into rags. Hopefully, I’ll be able to use these “rags” many more times in the future. I was wiping the dust off of most of the things that are in my computer room.

These are my new "rags."  I was wiping the dust off of most of my things in my computer room.  You can't see the dust too well here, but it's on one of my rags.
These are my new “rags.” I was wiping the dust off of most of my things in my computer room. You can’t see the dust too well here, but it’s on one of my rags.

I wanted to show you the new rags that I have. One of them has a lot of dust on it. You can’t see it too well in this picture, but it’s on one of the rags … somewhere.

Tomorrow, I’ll do my very best to show you how I plan on taking care of these new “rags.”

Leave a Reply

