Turning old socks into rags (Part 2)

Yesterday, I showed you my two new rags. I actually turned two of my old socks, which had big holes in them, into rags. Today, I’d like to show you how I will be handling these “rags” on a regular basis.

In this picture, I'm using my rags to wipe things off of the things that are in my computer room.
In this picture, I’m using my rags to wipe things off of the things that are in my computer room.

In this picture, I’m wiping dust off of some of my things in my computer room. I’m wiping the dust off of my computer screen with one rag … and I’m wiping the dust off of my bulletin board with the other rag. There isn’t too much dust on the rags right now, but the dust might be on there somewhere.

I folded my rags neatly.
I folded my rags neatly.

In this picture, I folded my rags neatly. The rags have big holes in them. I will be using them many times in the future, but I probably won’t end up using them forever. I will probably throw them away whenever I feel like it.

Leave a Reply

