Joseph Has A Question For You: Which Shirt Goes Best With These Shorts?

Beginning this week, I will be adding three new features to this blog … and one of those features is called “Joseph Has A Question For You.” So, here’s the question … As you know, earlier this year, I bought some brown belted cargo shorts for myself. I like these shorts a lot … and I plan on wearing them frequently this summer. Here, you will see three pictures of me wearing those shorts with various shirts. So, anyway, the question is … which one of these shirts goes best with my shorts?

I'm wearing my grey long-sleeved Dallas Cowboys shirt with my shorts in this picture.
I’m wearing my grey long-sleeved Dallas Cowboys shirt with my shorts in this picture.
I'm wearing my grey Pirates T-shirts with the shorts in this picture.
I’m wearing my grey Pirates T-shirts with the shorts in this picture.
I'm wearing my black golf shirt with my shorts in this picture.
I’m wearing my black golf shirt with my shorts in this picture.

Honestly, I really don’t know which one of these shirts goes best with my shorts. But again, you guys can help me decide which shirt goes best with my shorts.

One thought on “Joseph Has A Question For You: Which Shirt Goes Best With These Shorts?

Leave a Reply

