Let’s Talk About A Past Blog Post: The Clouds Are Orange

While I was walking around National Hill last week, I noticed that some of our clouds were orange!
While I was walking around National Hill last week, I noticed that some of our clouds were orange!

This week, I’m adding three new features to my blog … and today, I’m adding another feature to it. It’s called “Let’s Talk About A Past Blog Post.” Today, I’m going to talk about a blog post that I wrote back in November of 2014. It’s called “The Clouds Are Orange.” This blog post is one of the best blog posts that I have ever written. Seething something unusual in the sky is what inspired me to write this blog post. It was great to see orange clouds in the sky back then. Those are things that you almost don’t see every day.

If you’d like to see that blog post, just click on the link, which is below this blog post.

Here’s a link to it …

This blog talks about some orange clouds!

Leave a Reply

