Joseph’s Flashback: I Have That White Jacket, Too!

Back in the 2000s, whenever I was in high school, I saw one of our teachers wearing a white Adidas jacket to school. There were also blue lines on the front part of the jacket. That sort of made me go to a store and buy one for myself as well. I would wear it to school on certain days … and sometimes that teacher would wear it to school as well. Sadly, I don’t have the jacket anymore. It was actually one of my favorite jackets ever.

One thought on “Joseph’s Flashback: I Have That White Jacket, Too!

Leave a Reply

