Joseph Has A Question For You: Which Jacket Goes Best With My White Pants?

Several weeks ago, a friend of mine told me to wear my Pens T-shirt with my white pants. I took his advice … and I did it … and I felt good about doing that. Now, I wanna wear one of my jackets with my white pants … and I’d like to ask you guys a question about it today. Which one of these five jackets goes best with my white pants?

I'm wearing my green Brasil jacket with my white pants.
I’m wearing my green Brasil jacket with my white pants.
I'm wearing my black and white Nike jacket with my white pants.
I’m wearing my black and white Nike jacket with my white pants.
I'm wearing my blue and white Puma jacket with my white pants.
I’m wearing my blue and white Puma jacket with my white pants.
I'm wearing my black "Sports Illustrated" jacket with my white pants.
I’m wearing my black “Sports Illustrated” jacket with my white pants.
I'm wearing my blue Nike sweater with my white pants.
I’m wearing my blue Nike sweater with my white pants.

It’s a hard decision, but I think, in my opinion, my black and white Nike jacket goes best with my white pants.

One thought on “Joseph Has A Question For You: Which Jacket Goes Best With My White Pants?

Leave a Reply

