Joseph’s Flashback: You’re wearing the same pants as me!

This blog post might be the best one that I have ever written. Back in 2004, while I was rehearsing for our graduation ceremony, I was wearing my brown Dockers pants at that time. Then, several hours later, as I was delivering the mail to the people who were in our buildings that were on our school’s campus, I noticed that one of the middle school’s employees was wearing the exact same pants as me. The employee’s name was Jason Bushmire. That moment made me smile.

Leave a Reply

