I have two white tank tops at home!

I have two white tank tops at home.  This is one of them.
I have two white tank tops at home. This is one of them.

PART_1435490272056_.IMG_20150628_071149

Last week, while I was going through my drawers, I saw a couple of things that were rather unusual to me. I actually have two white tank tops at home … and I didn’t even know that I had them … until then. I wore both of my white tank tops around the house last week. I would either wear them with jeans or my grey sweatpants. I was afraid to show you guys what they looked like … until now. I actually like these tank tops a lot … and I plan on wearing them many times this summer.

(By the way, I’ll be writing my 175th blog post here on WordPress.com tomorrow.)

Leave a Reply

