This Is Our Shed (My 175th Blog Post)

This is my 175th blog post here on WordPress.

Behind our house, we have a small grey storage shed. We use it whenever we possibly can. This is actually a “storage shed.” Our snow blowers, our weed whackers, our generators and our lawn mowers are all in there. I can’t show you what’s inside of our shed today, but I will try to do that sometime in the future.

Well, first, I’d like to show you what’s on the front part of the shed.

Here's the front part of our storage shed.
Here’s the front part of our storage shed.

Now, let me show you the back part of our shed.

Here's the back part of our shed.
Here’s the back part of our shed.

I hope you like the shed as much as I do. As I said before, one day, I’ll try to show you what’s inside of our shed.

One thought on “This Is Our Shed (My 175th Blog Post)

Leave a Reply

