You’re Wearing The Same Sweatpants As Me!

As we begin the second half of 2015 together, I’d like to share some good news with you guys today. Earlier this week, I was wearing my grey cargo sweatpants from Nike. I wore them while I was walking around my neighborhood on Monday evening … and while I was walking, I noticed that one of my neighbors was wearing those sweatpants as well. I complimented the person on his sweatpants … and he complimented me on my sweatpants as well. Seconds later, I pointed out that we were wearing the same sweatpants at that time. That moment made me smile.

Here are two pictures of me wearing my sweatpants …

I'm wearing my grey sweatpants and my tank op in this picture.
I’m wearing my grey sweatpants and my tank op in this picture.
I feel happy whenever I'm wearing my grey sweatpants.
I feel happy whenever I’m wearing my grey sweatpants.
One thought on “You’re Wearing The Same Sweatpants As Me!

Leave a Reply

