I’m pretending to ride on my quad!

Earlier this morning, I pretended to ride on my quad. Actually, I got to sit down on it for just a few seconds. I don’t know when I’ll be riding on it yet, though, but hopefully I will be able to ride on it sometime in the future.

I'm pretending to ride on my quad in this picture.
I’m pretending to ride on my quad in this picture.

I would also like to show you the front part of our quad today.

Here's the front part of our quad.
Here’s the front part of our quad.
Leave a Reply

