Revisiting a lesser-known blog post: Walking before the storm arrives

Back in May, I was able to talk about some of the blog posts that got the most views on them. Now, this week, I will be away for several days … and for the next three days, I will be talking about some blog posts that didn’t get a lot of views on them.

Today, I’d like to talk about one of those blog posts. It only got viewed once. I wrote it back in April of 2015 … and it’s called “Walking before the storm arrives.” In it, I talk about walking around my neighborhood before seeing a thunderstorm move into the neighborhood. The storm arrived in National Hill just moments after I finished walking around my neighborhood. Talk about perfect timing!

Here’s a link to that blog post …
Walking before the storm arrives

Leave a Reply

