Revisiting a lesser-known blog post: The “cool dude” is back … and he just bought some new flip flops!

Today, I’d like to talk about a blog post that didn’t get viewed many times. I wrote it last month … and it’s called “The ‘cool dude’ is back … and he just bought some new flip flops!” It only got viewed twice since I wrote it. Sadly, since I wrote that blog post, my flip flops fell apart in a huge way … and I was forced to throw them away. I only had them for a few weeks.

Here’s a link to that blog post …
The “cool dude” is back … and he just bought some new flip flops!

Leave a Reply

