This Is My 200th Blog Post! It’s A Great Milestone!

IMG_20150731_181005

I have been writing these blog posts here on WordPress for nearly one year now … and today, I’m going to write my 200th blog post. To me, it’s a great milestone. In fact, I’m gonna talk about some great milestones in some of my blog posts this month. Some of them are happy … and some of them are sad. On August 12th, I’m going to talk about the six-month anniversary of the death of my bulldog, Piglet. On August 24th, I’m gonna talk about the first anniversary of my blog … and I’m planning on writing a huge blog post on that day. On August 30th, I will talk about Thomas Papakie’s 50th birthday. Of course, I’ll also write some two-part blogs this month … and I will also use my blog’s features on some occasions this month. I may also ask you guys a poll question or two this month.

Picture0801150804_1

One thought on “This Is My 200th Blog Post! It’s A Great Milestone!

Leave a Reply

