A Scary Sunset … And A Calm Sunrise

On August 3, 2015, we had a scary sunset here in Cuddy.
On August 3, 2015, we had a scary sunset here in Cuddy.

We had thunderstorms here in Cuddy last night … and just before I went to sleep last night, I was able to take a picture of a somewhat scary sunset.  This is probably one of the scariest sunsets that I have ever seen in my entire life.  You almost can’t see it, though.

On August 4, 2015, we had a calm-looking sunrise here in Cuddy.
On August 4, 2015, we had a calm-looking sunrise here in Cuddy.

Earlier this morning, I saw a calm-looking sunrise in Cuddy.  It was probably one of the best sunrises that I have seen in quite some time.

3 thoughts on “A Scary Sunset … And A Calm Sunrise

Leave a Reply

