Remembering Piglet Six Months Later (Part 1)

It has almost been six months since my bulldog, Piglet, passed away.  She was 12 years old.  She would’ve been a teenager this year.  My bulldog passed away back on February 12, 2015.  In honor of this special occasion, I’m going to write a three-part blog post about the six-month anniversary of my bulldog’s death.  Today, I’m gonna talk about the blog posts which are about Piglet.

I first talked about the death of Piglet in one of my blog posts back in April.  It’s called “Remembering one of my favorite pets.” Here’s a link to that blog post … I first talked about the death of my bulldog in this blog post!

Also, in April, I wrote a blog post entitled “I’m still remembering Piglet.”  Here’s a link to that blog post … I’m still remembering Piglet!

Also, in mid-April, I wrote a three-part blog post about Piglet’s passing.  It’s called “Remembering Piglet through pictures.”

Remembering Piglet through pictures (part 1)

Remembering Piglet through pictures (part 2)

Remembering Piglet through pictures (part 3)

Back in late May, I wrote a two-part blog post about Piglet’s stone.  It’s entitled “Piglet’s stone.”

Piglet’s stone (Part 1)

Piglet’s stone (Part 2)

Finally, on May 28th, I wrote a blog post entitled “Where should I put Piglet’s stone?”

Where should I put Piglet’s stone?

I hoped you liked the first part of this three-part blog post.  Tomorrow, in the second part of this blog post, I’m going to talk about some of the things that I liked the most about Piglet.  Then, on Wednesday, in the third part of this blog post, I’m going to show you some pictures of my bulldog, Piglet.

Leave a Reply

