Will you be seeing double … in two different ways … twice tomorrow?

Several weeks ago, I purchased a black Nike Pro Combat T-shirt and some tan-colored belted cargo shorts from Lee Dungarees at T.J. Maxx.  I also purchased those two items for one of my uncles.  I will be giving him those items tomorrow … and hopefully he’ll like them as much as I do.

Will you be seeing double … in two different ways … twice tomorrow?  Let’s hope so.  If it does happen, then the title of tomorrow’s blog post will be “You are seeing double … in two different ways … twice today!”  If it doesn’t happen, then I will add the word “not” to the title of tomorrow’s blog post.

Leave a Reply

