You are seeing double today … sort of!

On August 14, 2015, me and Thomas Papakie wore our black Nike shirts and our tan-colored shorts in front of our relatives.
On August 14, 2015, me and Thomas Papakie wore our black Nike shirts and our tan-colored shorts in front of our relatives.

Yesterday afternoon, me and my uncle, Thomas Papakie, wore our black Nike shirts and our tan-colored shorts in front of our relatives.  At first, I was reluctant, but then I decided to allow me and my uncle to wear our outfits for several minutes yesterday afternoon.  Yes, he likes the outfit as much as I do.

Also … before I wrap up this blog post, I have two announcements to make … and it’s a good one.  On August 24th, my blog turns one year old … and next week, I will begin to celebrate my blog’s first anniversary by talking about some interesting things about it.  Also … on the 24th, I will write an exciting blog post in honor of this special occasion.

Leave a Reply

