Celebrating My Blog’s First Year: My Top Blog Posts Ever

This week, I’m gonna celebrate the first anniversary of my blog.

Today, I’m going to talk about some of my top blog posts ever.  These blog posts were viewed by various people ten or more times.  My top blog post ever is entitled “I bought a new Pirates shirt at Giant Eagle this week!” … and it has been viewed by various people 28 times since I wrote it back in March.

My next best blog post ever is entitled “Our little snow covered mountains,” which got viewed by various people 19 times since I wrote it more than 6 months ago.

Back in March, I wrote a two-part blog post entitled “Our Man Winter is slowly leaving National Hill.”  The second part of that blog post got viewed 15 times … and the first part of that blog post got viewed 13 times.

My next best blog post is entitled “It’s like a high school reunion” … and it has been viewed 11 times since I first wrote it back in February.

This blog post got viewed at least 28 times!

This blog post got viewed at least 19 times!

The first part of this two-part blog post got viewed at least 13 times!

The second part of this two-part blog post got viewed at least 15 times!

This blog post got viewed at least 11 times!

Tomorrow, I’m going to talk about supporting my blog on social media.

Leave a Reply

