Celebrating My Blog’s First Year: Supporting My Blog On Social Media

I would just like to thank the people who follow me on my social media sites for supporting my blog on those sites.  As of today, I have at least 430 Facebook friends, I have at least 385 Twitter followers and I have at least 17 followers on Google Plus.  Also … I have 8 people who follow my blog here on WordPress.  I have a link to my blog posts on Facebook … and people have clicked on those links there at least 206 times.  I also have a link to my blog posts on my Google Plus page … and people have clicked on those links there at least 19 times.  Also, I have a link to my blog posts on Twitter … and people have clicked on those links there at least 14 times.

Tomorrow, I will talk about liking my blog posts.

Leave a Reply

