Celebrating My Blog’s First Year: Liking My Blog Posts

Over the past year, I have written more than 200 blog posts on my blog, and several people, including myself, like some of the blog posts that I have written.  My blog posts have been liked by various bloggers, including myself, nearly 30 times over the past year.  Also … several of my friends who are on my social media sites like the things that I write about in my blog posts.  I would like to thank you guys for liking my blog posts … and I hope that you will continue to like my blog posts in the future.

Tomorrow, I will talk about the people who talk to me on my blog posts by leaving me comments on them.

Leave a Reply

