Celebrating My Blog’s First Year: My Blog’s Best Day Ever

March 11, 2015, was my blog’s best day ever.  On that day, my blog got viewed by several people 26 times.  Yes, I said that correctly … my blog got viewed 26 times in a single day back on March 11, 2015.  That record has not been broken since then, but maybe it will be broken sometime in the future.  I’m usually happy if my blog gets viewed by people at least once or twice in a typical day, but I was very happy when I found out that it got viewed 26 times back in March.  That was a great day in the history of my blog.

Tomorrow, I will talk about my blog’s best month ever.

Leave a Reply

