Celebrating My Blog’s First Year: My Blog’s Best Month Ever

January 2015 was my blog’s best month ever.  Back then, my blog got viewed by various people 128 times in a single month … and as of today, that record still stands.  It was a great month in my blog’s one-year history.

I would like to say thank you for helping me celebrate my blog’s first anniversary this week.  I will celebrate my blog’s first anniversary on Monday … and I will do that by writing an exciting blog post.  Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

