My New Grey Long-Sleeved Pitt Shirt

This past Friday, I purchased a grey long-sleeved Pitt shirt at T.J. Maxx.  I probably won’t be wearing it too much right away because it is too warm outside, but I will be wearing it a lot this fall.

I am wearing my grey long-sleeved Pitt shirt and my light blue jeans in this picture.
I am wearing my grey long-sleeved Pitt shirt and my light blue jeans in this picture.

In this picture, I’m wearing my grey long-sleeved Pitt shirt with my light blue jeans.  That’s an interesting combination, in my opinion.

The word "Panthers" appears on one of my shirt's sleeves.
The word “Panthers” appears on one of my shirt’s sleeves.

On one of my shirt’s sleeves, you will find the word “Panthers” on it.

I took a cool selfie yesterday.
I took a cool selfie yesterday.

I cool a selfie while I was wearing my new shirt yesterday.

Here is my new grey long-sleeved Pitt shirt.
Here is my new grey long-sleeved Pitt shirt.

Finally, let me wrap up today’s blog post by showing you a picture of my new grey long-sleeved Pitt shirt.  I will be wearing it many times this fall.

One thought on “My New Grey Long-Sleeved Pitt Shirt

Leave a Reply

