I See Green Diamonds Every Day (Part 1)

This week, I’m going to write a two-part blog post about the “green diamonds” that I see every day.  Now, these aren’t the diamonds that you would see inside of a jewelry store.  These are the green diamonds that you would probably see on a fence on a daily basis.  Well, anyway, I see “green diamonds” on the fence in my backyard every day … and I also see those same diamonds on the railroad bridge whenever I walk on it on most evenings.  Today, I’d like to talk about the “green diamonds” that I see whenever I walk on our railroad bridge.  They are on both sides of that bridge.

Whenever I walk on our railroad bridge, I sometimes see "green diamonds" on the sides of the bridge.
Whenever I walk on our railroad bridge, I sometimes see “green diamonds” on the sides of the bridge.

Tomorrow, I’m gonna wrap up this two-part blog post by talking about the “green diamonds” that are on the fence in my backyard.

Leave a Reply

