My new “Team Crosby” sweatpants

This past Friday, I purchased some new grey “Team Crosby” sweatpants at T.J. Maxx.  I really like these sweatpants a lot … and I have worn them many times since I purchased them a few days ago.  These might be my favorite sweatpants of all time. I plan on wearing them many times during hockey season … and yes, I will wear my other grey sweatpants as well this fall.

These are my new "Team Crosby" sweatpants.
These are my new “Team Crosby” sweatpants.
Here's a close-up shot of my new sweatpants.
Here’s a close-up shot of my new sweatpants.

I hope you like these sweatpants as much as I do.

Now, tomorrow, I’m going to make two big announcements.  One is a serious announcement … and one is a somewhat happy announcement.

Leave a Reply

