I have TWO important announcements to make!

Today, I have TWO important announcements to make!  One is a serious announcement … and one is an exciting announcement.

First, let me make my serious announcement.  Tomorrow morning at around 10:00, I will be getting my wisdom teeth removed.  I probably won’t be talking to you guys on my social media sites too much over the weekend, but hopefully I’ll be able to do that again sometime soon.

I will be getting my wisdom teeth removed on September 18, 2015.
I will be getting my wisdom teeth removed on September 18, 2015.

Now, I’m gonna make my exciting announcement.  I will be turning 30 years old on May 1, 2016, and in honor of that special occasion, I’m gonna add a fourth future to my blog post.  I will actually be using it once a week for 30 weeks beginning on October 4th.  The feature is called “Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday.”  In this feature, I will talk about an event or a thing that I liked the most in a certain year of my 30-year life.

In October 2015, I will add a fourth feature to my blog.  It's called 'Joseph's Road To His 30th Birthday."
In October 2015, I will add a fourth feature to my blog. It’s called ‘Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday.”

For the next few hours or so, please keep me in your thoughts and prayers as I prepare to get my wisdom teeth removed tomorrow morning.

Leave a Reply

