I’m trying something different … and I’m wearing my Team Crosby sweatpants with my hockey jersey!

For the next two days, I’m going to talk about doing things differently … and today I’m gonna talk about an unusual wardrobe combination that I was able to “sport” earlier this week.  On Monday, I was wearing my black Crosby jersey with my grey Team Crosby sweatpants.  Now, I usually wear my jerseys with either cargo shorts or my blue jeans, but I almost never wear them with my sweatpants.  Would you call it an unusual wardrobe combination?  You be the judge!

On September 21, 2015, I wore my black Crosby jersey with my grey Team Crosby sweatpants.
On September 21, 2015, I wore my black Crosby jersey with my grey Team Crosby sweatpants.

Tomorrow, I’m gonna talk about adding something different to one of my drinks.

Leave a Reply

