My funny Skechers socks

Whenever I was younger, I would sometimes wear socks that went up to my knees, but now that I’m older, I don’t do that anymore.  I wear socks that just go up to my ankles these days.  I have a lot of short shoes from Hanes … and I also have short socks from Joe Boxer and Skechers.  I like the Skechers shoes a lot.  I sometimes wear them around the house whenever I can.  To me, these are my “funny socks.”  I wanna be able to wear them many times for many years to come.

Here are my Skechers socks.  These are great socks ... and I wear them regularly.
Here are my Skechers socks. These are great socks … and I wear them regularly.

This week, I’m going to write a three-part blog post, but I’m not gonna tell you what it will be about.  It’s actually going to be a surprise.

On Friday, I’m going to write my 250th blog post … and it will be about my bedroom.

2 thoughts on “My funny Skechers socks

  1. It have seemed very interested to read that when you was young, you used to wear long socks but in now you wear short socks. I want to know the reason of it. I am very excited to read your next post. I am sure that there are a huge information about socks trend in that post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

