I’m watching the leaves fall and change colors (Part 2)

I'm holding a wet leaf in this picture!
I’m holding a wet leaf in this picture!

Today, I’m gonna continue this three-part blog post by showing you a picture of myself holding a wet leaf that I found in my backyard this morning.  It looks like the leaf is brown.  We only have a few leaves in our backyard right now, but in just a few weeks, the leaves may cover up our backyard completely.

Tomorrow, I’m gonna wrap up this three-part blog post by showing you the leaves that can be found on the trees, which are located near the railroad bridge.

Leave a Reply

