Welcome To My Bedroom (My 250th Blog Post)

Today, I’m writing my 250th blog post … and this blog post is going to be about my bedroom.  I don’t usually talk about things like this, but I’m willing to make an exception today.  I know my bedroom is messy sometimes, but it’s still a nice room, in my opinion.

This is my 250th blog post!
This is my 250th blog post!
Here's my bedroom door!
Here’s my bedroom door!
Here's my bed, of course!
Here’s my bed, of course!
Here are my dressers!
Here are my dressers!

(On Sunday, I’m going to add a fourth feature to my blog.  It will be called “Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday.”  Every week for the next 30 weeks or so, I will be talking about a person, a place or a thing that really made me smile during a certain year in my 30-year life.  It will lead up to my 30th birthday, which will occur on May 1, 2016.)

One thought on “Welcome To My Bedroom (My 250th Blog Post)

Leave a Reply

