We almost have matching jackets!

Back in September, I went to a new barber shop in Bridgeville … and it’s called Maestro’s Barber Shop.  Earlier this morning, I got my haircut there again … and I went there three weeks after I got my last haircut.  The barber who cut my hair this morning is named Josh Fandry.  He has been cutting my hair for the past few years now.  Before he starting cutting my hair at this new barber shop, he would cut my hair at the Great Southern Barber Shop in Collier Township.

Well, while I was there this morning, I noticed that Josh’s Puma jacket is almost the same as mine.  My Puma jacket is blue and his is black.  We were able to wear our jackets at the same time very briefly while I was at the barber shop.

Before I got my haircut on October 7, 2015, Josh and I wore our Puma jackets very briefly.
Before I got my haircut on October 7, 2015, Josh and I wore our Puma jackets very briefly.
After I got my haircut on October 7, 2015, we wore our jackets briefly again!
After I got my haircut on October 7, 2015, we wore our jackets briefly again!
One thought on “We almost have matching jackets!

Leave a Reply

