What kind of a hoodie was it again?

Last week, I was talking to one of my friends on Messenger.  I was asking this person if he had any zip-up hoodies … and I accidentally asked him if he had any pop-up hoodies.  My phone actually made that mistake for me and I didn’t catch it in time.  I decided to take this mistake into consideration … and I did it by making a Facebook video about it.  My orange DBZ hoodie actually “pops up” about halfway through the video.  I don’t think I will be owning any “pop-up hoodies” myself anytime soon.

This is my pop-up hoodie ... I mean, my zip-up hoodie.
This is my pop-up hoodie … I mean, my zip-up hoodie.
2 thoughts on “What kind of a hoodie was it again?

Leave a Reply

