Let’s Talk About A Past Blog Post: My Halloween costume for 2014

Last October, I wrote a Halloween-themed blog post entitled “My Halloween costume for 2014.”  I dressed up as Johnny Drama from “Entourage.”  It was one of the best Halloween costume that I have ever worn.  Nothing in particular inspired me to write this blog post; however, seeing things that are current, like TV shows, movies and current musical tastes all inspire me to come up with an interesting Halloween costume each and every year.

Leave a Reply

