Saying good-bye to my wisdom teeth

Last month, I went to the oral surgeon and I thought that I was gonna get my wisdom teeth removed for real, but I was actually there for a “consultation appointment.”  I kind of got my facts confused back then … and shortly after I returned from my appointment, I apologized for making the mistake to the people who follow me on my social media sites.

Well, tomorrow, I will go to the oral surgeon … and I will actually be getting my wisdom teeth removed for real this time.  I will be spending a lot of time recovering from my surgery this weekend, so I probably won’t talk to you guys too much online this weekend, but hopefully I’ll be able to do that soon.  It will be too cold for me to go outdoors anyway … and this will give me enough time to recover from my surgery.

So, anyway, at 10:30 tomorrow morning, I will definitely be getting my wisdom teeth removed for real … and again, I would like you to keep me in your thoughts and your prayers all weekend long!

3 thoughts on “Saying good-bye to my wisdom teeth

Leave a Reply

