Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s Fifth Year On Earth

During the first four years of my life, I was not able to speak very much, but that all changed in 1990 whenever I would go to Mercy Hospital with my mother and my grandmother.  At that time, I would begin speaking regularly … and I have been speaking as lot since then.  Well, anyway, I would get the diagnosis for my condition, which is Autism.  I don’t really like to talk about that very often, but if I’m talking to a new friend, I would tell him or her that I’m autistic.  I’m proud to say that I am, indeed, an autistic individual!

One thought on “Joseph’s Road To His 30th Birthday: Joseph’s Fifth Year On Earth

Leave a Reply

