Let’s Talk About A Past Blog Post: This shelf is clean … and empty!

Back in September, I wrote a blog post entitled “This shelf is clean … and empty!”  I talked about cleaning up my shelf in that blog post.  The shelf is located underneath my computer room’s TV set.  At that time, I was staying away from my computer for the whole week.  I was inspired to write this blog post because I like to try new things whenever I can.  Hopefully I’ll be able to put something on the shelf again soon.

Here’s a link to the blog post …
This shelf is clean … and empty!

Leave a Reply

