My Friday evening walk was full of surprises!

This past Friday, while I was walking, I saw so many interesting things.  I guess you could say that my Friday evening walk was full of surprises.  Let me break it down for you.

First, I took a selfie while I was watching the sunset on our railroad bridge.

I took a selfie while I was watching the sunset on the railroad bridge back on November 6, 2015.
I took a selfie while I was watching the sunset on the railroad bridge back on November 6, 2015.

Minutes later, I saw a short train going underneath the railroad bridge.

On November 6, 2015, a short train went underneath the railroad bridge.
On November 6, 2015, a short train went underneath the railroad bridge.

Then, just before I finished walking for the evening, I saw a fantastic sunset. It was full of interesting clouds … and the sky was purple and pink.

Before I finished walking on November 6, 2015, I saw an interesting sunset.  The sky was purple and pink ... and the sky has some interesting clouds in it.
Before I finished walking on November 6, 2015, I saw an interesting sunset. The sky was purple and pink … and the sky has some interesting clouds in it.

Again, you never know what you’re gonna see while you’re walking outdoors!

Leave a Reply

