My “pop-up” leather jacket

On November 11, 2015, I turned my leather jacket into a "pop-up" jacket for just one day.
On November 11, 2015, I turned my leather jacket into a “pop-up” jacket for just one day.

I have owned my leather jacket from Preswick and Moore for the past few years now.  I really like this jacket a lot … and I decided to wear it willingly today for the first time in several months.  Today, I decided to turn my leather jacket into my “pop-up” jacket for just one day.  I did that in one of my Facebook videos earlier this afternoon.  I sort of mentioned that to one of my friends recently.  I talked about my “pop-up” jacket just one month after I talked about my “pop-up” hoodie.

Happy Veteran’s Day, everybody … and please take the time to remember our veterans on this special day!

2 thoughts on “My “pop-up” leather jacket

Leave a Reply

