I see pink clouds and some more bare trees in this sunset!

On November 11, 2015, I saw an interesting sunset in Cuddy.  There were some pink clouds in it ... and there were lots of bare trees in it as well.
On November 11, 2015, I saw an interesting sunset in Cuddy. There were some pink clouds in it … and there were lots of bare trees in it as well.

Last evening, I saw another terrific sunset here in Cuddy.  I saw several pink clouds in it.  I also saw a lot more bare trees in this sunset as well.  We usually have some interesting sunsets in November … and who knows how many more great sunsets we’ll be seeing in 2015?

2 thoughts on “I see pink clouds and some more bare trees in this sunset!

Leave a Reply

