I was cleaning out my drawers one day!

Yesterday morning, I was cleaning out my three middle drawers in my bedroom.  I’m gonna let my pictures do the talking today.

I took these three pictures before I cleaned out my drawers …

I took a picture of my top drawer before I cleaned it out on November 12, 2015.
I took a picture of my top drawer before I cleaned it out on November 12, 2015.
I took a picture of my middle drawer before I cleaned it out on November 12, 2015.
I took a picture of my middle drawer before I cleaned it out on November 12, 2015.
I took a picture of my bottom drawer before I cleaned it out on November 12, 2015.
I took a picture of my bottom drawer before I cleaned it out on November 12, 2015.

After that, I took these three pictures after I cleaned out my drawers …

I took a picture of my top drawer after I cleaned it out on November 12, 2015.
I took a picture of my top drawer after I cleaned it out on November 12, 2015.
I took a picture of my middle drawer after I cleaned it out on November 12, 2015.
I took a picture of my middle drawer after I cleaned it out on November 12, 2015.
I took a picture of my bottom drawer after I cleaned it out on November 12, 2015.
I took a picture of my bottom drawer after I cleaned it out on November 12, 2015.

So, whenever we have bad weather days, I will think about cleaning out my bedroom drawers whenever I can.

Leave a Reply

