I went to Bee’z again last night!

Last evening, me and one of my relatives went to Bee’z Bistro and Pub in Bridgeville for about an hour.  While I was there, I bumped into two people … and they were Julie Hock and Joe Cohen.  I really like Bee’z a lot … and I almost always have fun whenever I go there on certain nights.

IMG_20151118_183612
I bumped into one of my former co-workers, Julie Hock, at Bee’z on November 18, 2015.
IMG_20151118_184502
I also bumped into Joe Cohen while I was at Bee’z on November 18, 2015. We both had our Nirvana shirts on that night.
Leave a Reply

