Let’s Talk About A Past Blog Post: Did a reunion change my life completely?

Back in September of 2014, I wrote a post entitled “Did a reunion change my life completely?” I talked about the 10-year class reunion that I went to a few weeks earlier. I was inspired to write this blog post because some of my classmates are some of the greatest friends that I have ever had … and I still keep in touch with most of them in a number of ways.

Here’s a link to the blog post now …
https://pghjoseph.wordpress.com/2014/09/01/did-a-reunion-change-my-life-completely/

Leave a Reply

