Joseph’s Outtakes (Part 1)

Whenever I take a picture or make a video with my smartphone, I try not to make any mistakes while I do one of those two things, but whenever I do make a mistake, I erase the ruined video or the ruined picture and I try to either make a video or take a picture again.  Well, this time, I’ve decided to show you one of the two mistakes that I made while I was taking pictures of my trees with my smartphone’s camera.  I will do it in the form of this two-part blog post.

One day, while I was taking some pictures of our trees with my camera, I accidentally took a picture of my forehead.  I forgot to point the camera to the trees.  Well, these things do happen.

3336
One day, while I was taking pictures of our trees, I accidentally took a picture of my forehead.
Leave a Reply

