My weight-lifting machine (My 300th Blog Post)

IMG_20151202_092827

Today, I’m writing my 300th blog post here on WordPress.com … and in it, I’m gonna talk about my weight-lifting machine, which is located in our basement. I don’t really use it myself, but I may use it regularly this winter. I don’t wanna be one of the strongest people in the world; however, I wanna try to be one of the strongest people in my family. I like this machine a lot … and I plan on using it many times in the future.

Here’s a picture of my weight-lifting machine …

Here's a picture of my weight-lifting machine.
Here’s a picture of my weight-lifting machine.
One thought on “My weight-lifting machine (My 300th Blog Post)

Leave a Reply

