I see some bare trees and some fog!

IMG_20151206_075442
On December 6, 2015, we had a lot of fog in Cuddy! You could see some bare trees and some fog in this picture, but you cannot see Cuddy at all in this picture!

Back in March, I took a picture of a fog-covered Cuddy … and you could only see some bare trees and some fog in that picture.  Well, earlier this week, I took another picture like it … and it may be even scarier than the one I took nine months ago.  In it, you can only see some fog and some bare trees … and obviously, you can’t see Cuddy at all in the picture.  I don’t like it when Cuddy gets covered up in fog; however, I do like to take a picture of it whenever I can because it gives me something to talk about on my social media sites.

I wrote a similar blog post back on March 12th.  If you’d like to see it for yourself, just click on this link here …
Where’s Cuddy? It’s covered in fog!

Leave a Reply

