Let’s Get To The Point, Shall We?

I saw a little bit of everything in the skies above Cuddy late yesterday afternoon, so today, I’d like to get to the point.  You’ll see what I mean whenever I saw you the pictures of the things that I saw in the sky yesterday.

Picture1214151656_1
I saw some strange-looking clouds in the sky on December 14, 2015.
Picture1214151653_1
I saw more strange-looking clouds in the sky on December 14, 2015.

First, I saw some strange-looking clouds in the sky yesterday afternoon.  They were moving over Cuddy very quickly at that time.

Picture1214151647_1
I saw a little rainbow in the sky on December 14, 2015.

I also saw a little rainbow in the sky late yesterday afternoon.  We almost never see one here in Cuddy, but I was able to see one briefly yesterday afternoon.

Picture1214151645_1
On December 14, 2015, the skies over Cuddy were mostly brown.

Also, the skies over Cuddy were mostly brown late yesterday afternoon.

I was pointing to the things that I saw in the sky yesterday afternoon.  That way, I could show you exactly what I was pointing to.

Leave a Reply

