Let’s Talk About A Past Blog Post: You’re Wearing The Same Sweatpants As Me!

Back in July, I wrote a blog post entitled “You’re Wearing The Same Sweatpants As Me!”  In it, I talked about wearing my grey cargo sweatpants from Nike … and I also said that I wore the same sweatpants as a neighbor of mine.  Then, I pointed out that we were wearing the same sweatpants at that time.  I was inspired to write this blog post because I like those sweatpants a lot … and I may buy them for one of my relatives this holiday season.

Here’s a link to that blog post now …
You’re Wearing The Same Sweatpants As Me!

Leave a Reply

