Revisiting Joseph’s Best Blog Posts Of 2015: What kind of a hoodie was it again?

Back in October, I wrote a blog post entitled “What kind of a hoodie was it again?”  It got viewed by various people 26 times.  It’s actually one of my favorite blog posts ever.  In it, I talked about my orange DBZ hoodie.  I also said that I accidentally called it my pop-up hoodie instead of my zip-up hoodie.  That happened while I was talking to a friend on Messenger.  Luckily, he was very understanding … and I told him that it was a simple mistake.  I also talked about the “pop-up hoodie” video that I made on Facebook back in October.  Luckily, the friend that I talked to on Messenger liked the video a lot.  I still won’t buy any “pop-up hoodies” for myself sometime soon.  If I do buy one, I’ll let you know immediately.

If you’d like to see this blog post again, just click on this link here …
What kind of a hoodie was it again?

Leave a Reply

