Revisiting Joseph’s Best Blog Posts Of 2015: Our little snow covered mountains

Back in February, I wrote a blog post entitled “Our little snow covered mountains.”  In it, I talked about the two snow-covered mountains that we had in our backyard.  I really enjoyed looking at them last Winter.  Will we see any snow-covered mountains in our backyard this Winter?  Maybe.

If you’d like to see this blog post again, just click on this link here …
Our little snow covered mountains

I hope everybody has a great New Year!  I will be writing my next blog post in 2016.

Leave a Reply

